CONTACT
4th floor, 177 West 7th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5Y 1L8
Canada
Phone: 1 604 696 6862
Fax: 1 604 696 6863

Follow us
facebook vimeo linkedin twitter instagram

Winston Helgason – winston@theembassyvfx.com
President
Danielle Kinsey – dkinsey@theembassyvfx.com
VFX Producer
General Enquiries – info@theembassyvfx.com

COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATION
US West

Riley Reps
Sandra Riley – sandra@rileyreps.com
415 613 2694

US East & Mid-West

Blah Blah Blah
Andy Arkin – andy@blahusa.com
Marci Selsberg - marci@blahusa.com
Monica Johnson – monica@blahusa.com
212 627 8700


The Embassy – Production & Post Production – 177 West 7th Ave, Vancouver, BC, Canada – 604 696 6862 – info@theembassyvfx.com


facebook vimeo linkedin twitter instagram